Christ + Me= Superman!!!

………………………..
At first I though “oh no… here we go again with another one of those narcissistic Christians who’ll sing for 4minites about himself”, you can forgive me that assumption because he does start by saying what a Superman he is.

Happily Chris Shalom wastes no time in giving God His due glory making it an astonishingly catchy Afro-pop number with a hook that makes me feel like a WINNER every time I sing it.

I think the track needs a beat that’s a sure banger, this one feels a little too dated to steal listeners from SarzBeats or SamKlef, but that’s the only thing I’d change… well at least the only one I’ll mention, you know I’m always searching for ways aaaaanything can be improved.

Leave a Reply

